ADHD Coaching Spa for ADDivas with Linda Roggli

Know what you should be doing but can’t quite DO it?
Tired of breaking promises – to yourself and everyone else?
Finally ready to change how you handle your ADHD?

Maybe it’s time
for the ADDiva Coaching Spa!

Six weeks of intensive, remarkably effective coaching with Linda Roggli or other ADDiva-trained coaches
and other women who truly understand the challenges of owning an ADHD brain —
because they each have one, too!

MONDAYS

Starting June 14th

1:30 – 3:00 pm EDT with Linda Roggli FULL

Click here to be added to the monday 1:30 pm EDT Coaching Spa waitlist with linda roggli

5:00 – 6:30 pm EDT with Linda Roggli   
FULL

No waitlist available for the Monday 5 pm Coaching Spa group

8:00 – 9:30 pm EDT with Linda Roggli

FULL

Click here to be added to the monday 8:00 pm EDT Coaching Spa waitlist with linda roggli

WEDNESDAYS

Starting June 16th

12:00 – 1:30 pm EDT  with Elizabeth Brink

“ADDiva Working Women” Spa Group

FULL

CLick here to be added to the waitlist for the Wednesday 12 pm spa with Elizabeth Brink

2:00 – 3:30 pm EDT with Linda Roggli

FULL

Click here to be added to the Wednesday 2:00 pm EDT Coaching Spa waitlist with linda roggli

5:00 – 6:30 pm EDT with Linda Roggli

FULL

Click here to be added to the Wednesday 5:00 pm EDT Coaching Spa waitlist with linda roggli

5:00 – 6:30 pm EDT with Jo Chung

FULL

CLick here to be added tp the waitlist for the Wednesday 5 pm spa with Jo Chung

FRIDAYS

Starting June 18th   

12:00 – 1:30 pm EDT with Elizabeth Brink 

FULL

30s & 40s Spa Group

CLick here to be added to the Friday 12 pm CoaCHIng spa waitlist with Elizabeth Brink
Click for REPLAY of the CHOOSE. COMMIT. COMPLETE. webinar (requires flash)
Click here to read the Coaching FAQs, then return to this page

What’s this all about?

BYOI (Bring Your Own Issue)

Topic unstructured to accommodate your ADHD concerns  – no restrictions

90-minute sessions, once a week for 6 weeks $297

Strict adherence to time frame so you can use your dinner hour to join

Daily reconnection and check in online

with support, encouragement and accountability

The Spa includes membership in the ADDiva Network program, an online accountability connection private open only to group participants (complete confidentiality)

 

Afternoon sessions

Monday 1:30 pm EDT, 12:30 pm Central, 11:30 am Mountain, 10:30 am Pacific 
(find your time zone here)

Monday 5:00 pm EDT, 4:00 pm Central, 3:00 pm Mountain, 2:00 pm Pacific 
(find your time zone here) 

Wednesday 12:00 pm EDT, 11:00 am Central, 10:00 am Mountain, 9:00 am Pacific 
(find your time zone here)

Wednesday 2:00 pm EDT, 1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific 
(find your time zone here)

Wednesday 5:00 pm EDT, 4:00 pm Central, 3:00 pm Mountain, 2:00 pm Pacific 
(find your time zone here) 

Friday 11:00 am EDT, 10:00 pm Central, 9:00 am Mountain, 8:00 am Pacific 
(find your time zone here)

Friday 1:00 pm EDT, 12:00 pm Central, 11:00 am Mountain, 10:00 am Pacific 
(find your time zone here)

 

Evening sessions

Monday 8:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, 5:00 pm Pacific 
(find your time zone here)

 

Sessions structured for maximum effect

Check-in, acknowledgments, accountability, support, commitments

Safe space to be the authentic ADDiva YOU

Guidelines via the Standards of Presence

Personal coaching with Linda Roggli, Elizabeth Brink and Jo Chung

No assistant- or peer-led sessions

Next Coaching Spa starts MONDAY June 14, 2021 WEDNESDAY June 16, 2021 and FRIDAY June 18, 2021

I told my husband that our calls and the group coaching have been worth EVERY penny: A 10 out of 10!

LL

My fears and the stigma (of having ADHD) were reduced because we weren’t fighting against things, we were just growing positive things

Mora

(Coaching) gave me permission to be and start to accept my ADD”

Deb

Thank you, thank, you, thank you, for showing me what coaching can do and how to do it with style and pizzazz.

Belinda

I have learned SOOOOO much and have been able to apply it to my life. Thank you!

WAL

No matter how many classes you sign up for,

…no matter how many webinars you watch or how many books you read, the rubber doesn’t hit the road until you TAKE ACTION.

That’s not always easy.

There are distractions. A lot of them.

There is your history of – dare we say? – failure (to live up to your own expectations).

You have so many OTHER things to do before you get around to “that one.”


And yet….you still haven’t given up, have you?

That’s a really positive ADHD trait, did you know that? Tenacity R Us. Sometimes to a fault.

But joining the Coaching Spa is like reigniting your passion for the seemingly impossible tasks.

It’s setting a goal and actually REACHING it.

It’s pretty cool.


Now you have a chance to change your life.

Get on with it. Do what you’ve always wanted to do.

Because I’ve got your back. Me. Linda Roggli. A real live ADHD coach.

Coaching works, trust me. I’ve witnessed it again and again: Transformation; Self esteem; Joy; Satisfaction. It can happen for you.

Yeah, but coaching is expensive, right?

Not this time…

Save 80% off the price of private coaching

PLUS… all Coaching Spa ADDivas have the option of adding private sessions with Linda for just $125 each (during the coaching spa, of course).

6 Weeks of ADDiva Coaching Spa 

$297

Less than $50 per session

You deserve this…

ADHD Coaching Spa for ADDivas with Linda Roggli
Don't Miss out! Register Now!
Never Miss a Thing!Subscribe and get email notifications whenever there's new content.